EF MEDISPA — St John's Wood
About this clinic.
Branch of the EF MEDISPA chain offering Ultraformer III HIFU, RF microneedling, NeoGen Plasma, Emsculpt NEO and fat freezing alongside injectables.
Services are published by the clinic. Whether a treatment suits you is a question for a qualified practitioner at your consultation.
Products & devices named by the clinic
As listed on the clinic’s own pages. Names belong to their owners; listing them is not an endorsement. Prescription-only medicines are not named here.
Trust check.
What we could confirm before you book: 3 of 6. This is not a rating or a safety check — it shows what you can verify for yourself.
- Real, sourced locationAddress and details from 2 official sources.
- Who’s in chargeMedical director and practitioner credentials not published.
- Published prices11 menu prices, linked to the clinic’s menu.
- Reviews you can checkNo review source found yet.
- See the spaceNo sourced photos yet.
- Published hoursOpening hours published by the clinic.
Medical oversight.
- Medical director
- Not named by the clinic
- Practitioner credentials
- Not listed by the clinic
- Registrations
- Not stated by the clinic
- Clinic’s note
- Site states the Kensington branch is CQC regulated (ID 1-129888578); CQC status for the St John's Wood branch specifically was not stated separately on the page viewed.
efmedispa.com ↗ · checked 2026-10-28
As published by the clinic. We don’t verify registrations. Check a practitioner on the GMC ↗ (doctors), NMC ↗ (nurses), GDC ↗ (dentists) or GPhC ↗ (pharmacists) register, and a clinic’s registration at the CQC ↗.
Published menu prices.
- Anti-wrinkle injectionsClinic menu ↗ · checked 2026-10-28
- From £250 per area
- Dermal fillersClinic menu ↗ · checked 2026-10-28
- From £450 per session
- Lip fillerClinic menu ↗ · checked 2026-10-28
- From £450 per session
- ProfhiloClinic menu ↗ · checked 2026-10-28
- £500 per session
- Skin boosters (polynucleotides)Clinic menu ↗ · checked 2026-10-28
- From £500 per session
- HydraFacialClinic menu ↗ · checked 2026-10-28
- From £140 per session
- RF microneedlingClinic menu ↗ · checked 2026-10-28
- From £875 per session
- Skin tightening (Ultraformer III HIFU)Clinic menu ↗ · checked 2026-10-28
- From £700 per session
- Muscle sculpting (EMSculpt NEO)Clinic menu ↗ · checked 2026-10-28
- From £325 per session
- Body contouring (CLATUU fat freezing)Clinic menu ↗ · checked 2026-10-28
- From £650 per session
- Laser hair removalClinic menu ↗ · checked 2026-10-28
- From £144 per session
Published prices in GBP at the check date. Your total depends on the product, the number of areas or amount you need and the number of sessions — confirm at your consultation.
At your consultation, ask.
A few plain questions that tell you a lot about a clinic. A good team will answer them without pressure.
- Who will treat me, and are they registered?Ask for the practitioner’s name and profession (for example doctor, nurse prescriber, dentist or pharmacist prescriber). You can check them yourself on the GMC, NMC, GDC or GPhC register.
- Who prescribes, and who is in charge?Anti-wrinkle injections are prescription-only medicines in the UK, so ask who prescribes them after a face-to-face consultation, whether the clinic is registered with the CQC, and how to reach the clinic if you have a concern afterwards.
- Which exact product or device?Ask which product or device will be used (for example which filler, or a specific laser) so you can compare like with like.
- How is it priced?Ask whether the price is per area, per ml or syringe, per session or a course, roughly how much you might need, and what a review appointment costs.
- Is this right for me?Share your health history and medications, and ask about risks, downtime and alternatives. Only a qualified practitioner who has assessed you can answer this.
Opening hours.
Published opening hours · London time
- Monday
- Closed
- Tuesday
- 9am – 6pm
- Wednesday
- 9am – 6pm
- Thursday
- 10am – 7pm
- Friday
- 10am – 7pm
- Saturday
- 10am – 6pm
- Sunday
- Closed
Bank holiday hours and consultation availability may differ.
Getting there.
London NW8 7NL
Find on Google MapsDetails you can trace.
Source checked 2026-10-28. This listing has not been confirmed by its owner.
View listing sources
- efmedispa.com ↗address, phone, services, hours · checked 2026-10-28
- efmedispa.com ↗prices · checked 2026-10-28